North Dakota State (14-1) vs. Illinois State (13-1), 1 p.m.

Today's games FCS Championship At Frisco, Texas

North Dakota State (14-1) vs. Illinois State (13-1), 1 p.m.

Medal of Honor Bowl At Charleston, S.C.

American vs. National, 2:30 p.m.

Monday's game Championship Game at Arlington, Texas

Ohio State (13-1) vs. Oregon (13-1), 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 17 East-West Shrine Classic At St. Petersburg, Fla.

East vs. West, 4 p.m.

NFLPA Collegiate Bowl At Carson, Calif.

National vs. American, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 24 Senior Bowl At Mobile, Ala.

North vs. South, 4 p.m.

2015 Hall of Fame inductees

Players: Trev Alberts (Nebraska), Brian Bosworth (Oklahoma), Bob Breunig (Arizona State), Sean Brewer (Millsaps, Miss.), Ruben Brown (Pittsburgh), Wes Chandler (Florida), Thom Gatewood (Notre Dame), Dick Jauron (Yale), Clinton Jones (Michigan State), Lincoln Kennedy (Washington), Rob Lytle (Michigan), Michael Payton (Marshall), Art Still (Kentucky), Zach Thomas (Texas Tech), Ricky Williams (Texas).

Coaches: Bill Snyder (Kansas State), Jim Tressel (Youngstown State, Ohio State).