Take a virtual tour of all of the stadiums the Ohio State football team will play in during the 2018 season.

Using Google Earth, we take you on a tour of the stadiums with Dispatch reporter Tim May.

VIDEO: Tour the stadiums where the Buckeyes will play

The Buckeyes start in Ohio Stadium, then travel to At&T Stadium, Beaver Stadium, Ross Ade Stadium, Spartan Stadium, Maryland Stadium, then hopefully Lucas Oil Stadium and the Levi's Stadium.

See the complete schedule.

Join the conversation at Facebook.com/BuckeyeXtra and connect with us on Twitter @BuckeyeXtra