2019 Exceptional Student Awards were recently presented by the Belmont County Advisory Council. A dinner and ceremony was held at the Belmont Career Center. Pictured, l to r, front row, Claire Trouten, Bellaire; Theo Marks, Martins Ferry; Logan Martin, Bridgeport; Daniel Traczyk, ECOESC Alternative Program; and Mark Cook, Belmont County Board of DD; and back row, Chris Donato, Harrison Career Center; Rhandella McGilton, Belmont Career Center; Matthew Edwards, Barnesville; Mary Barbe, Union Local; Alexis Daley, St. Clairsville; Alexandria Dippel, Shadyside; and Nia Johnson, Belmont County Alternative Program/Bellaire.