Ohio State’s domination of Big Ten awards at the quarterback, defensive line and offensive line position continues.

J.T. Barrett, Nick Bosa and Billy Price were honored as the best at their position in individual Big Ten awards announced on Thursday.

Barrett won the Griese-Brees Quarterback of the Year award for the third time. Barrett has completed 66.2 percent of his passes and thrown for 33 touchdowns with only seven interceptions in leading an offense that ranks fourth nationally in yardage and fifth in scoring. Ohio State has won the Griese-Brees award five times in the last six years. Braxton Miller won it in 2012 and ’13.

Bosa won the Smith-Brown Defensive Lineman of the Year award. The sophomore from Fort Lauderdale, Fla., leads the Buckeyes in 12 tackles for loss, including six sacks for minus-44 yards. He also has six quarterback hurries.

Bosa keeps alive the Buckeyes’ four-year streak in the Smith-Brown award. Tyquan Lewis won it last year, and Bosa’s brother, Joey, won it in 2014 and ‘15.

Price, a fifth-year senior from Austintown, won the Rimington-Pace Offensive Lineman of the Year award. Price is the only remaining starter from Ohio State’s 2014 postseason run to the first College Football Playoff championship. A three-year starter at guard, Price moved to center this season and anchored a line that has steadily improved.

The two-time captain has started a school-record 53 games. Price is the third straight Buckeye to win the Rimington-Pace award. Pat Elflein won it last year and Taylor Decker won it in 2015.