Ohio State will have noon kickoffs for at least four of its games this fall.

Game times and television information was announced for six of the Buckeyes games on Thursday, and several, including the Nov. 30 regular-season finale at Michigan, will start at noon.

The season-opening game against Florida Atlantic on Aug. 31, and the next two games — Sept. 7 against Cincinnati and Sept. 14 at Indiana — also will be at noon.

Ohio State’s game Oct. 5 against visiting Michigan State will be at 7:30 p.m. The Oct. 18 game at Northwestern — a Friday night contest — will kick off at 8:30 p.m.

The Florida Atlantic, Indiana and Michigan games will be broadcast by Fox. The UC game will be televised by ABC. The Michigan State game will be on ABC or ESPN, and the Northwestern game will be on FS1.