Big X, the team created by former Ohio State player Andrew Dakich, has added Jae’Sean Tate to its roster for the upcoming The Basketball Tournament.

His addition gives Big X four former Buckeyes on the roster. Tate joins Keyshawn Woods, C.J. Jackson and Dakich, who is aiming to return to the court after missing last year’s event with a knee injury.

Tate’s addition was announced Monday. But as the team was being formed, Big X had announced that brothers Kaleb and Andre Wesson would be participating as both prepare for the start of their respective professional careers.

However, neither will now take part in the event in order to not jeopardize their professional prospects. Kaleb Wesson is projected as a second-round NBA draft pick after leaving Ohio State following his junior year.

TBT will take place at Nationwide Arena from July 4-14.