Ohio State women's golf | OSU wins 18th Big Ten championship

The Columbus Dispatch

Ohio State won its 18th Big Ten championship, tallying a season-best final-round 281 at TPC River’s Bend in Maineville.

Senior Niki Schroeder earned co-medalist honors after carding a bogey-free and career-low 6-under-par 66 in the final round after shooting even par in the first round.

At 1-under for the tournament, the Buckeyes won by three strokes over Illinois, Indiana and Purdue.

Ohio State freshman Aneka Seumanutafa tied for fifth at 2 under after a 3-under 69 in the final round.