Men's tennis | Ohio State wins fourth straight Big Ten tournament

The Columbus Dispatch
JJ Wolf , Ohio State tennis, 2018, [Ohio State Univ]

The top-ranked Ohio State men's tennis team won its fourth consecutive Big Ten tournament title by beating Illinois 4-1 in Ann Arbor, Michigan.

Alex Kobelt and Kyle Seelig and JJ Wolf and Martin Joyce gave the Buckeyes the early lead by winning the doubles point.

Joyce, Seelig and Kobelt also posted singles wins for Ohio State (29-2).